fbpx

Staff

Executive

Melissa Chapman

Chief Executive Officer

melissa.chapman@jcceastbay.org
510-848-0237, ext. 111

Aaron Atlas

Chief Operating Officer

aaron.atlas@jcceastbay.org
510-848-0237, ext. 112

Adam Berke

Chief Financial Officer

adam.berke@jcceastbay.org
510-848-0237, ext. 146

Finance

Gerlee Urjin

Controller

gerleeu@jcceastbay.org
510-848-0237, ext. 127

Development

Julie Iny

Senior Development Director

juliei@jcceastbay.org
510-848-0237

Rachel Barron

Donor and Board Services Manager

rachel.barron@jcceastbay.org
510-848-0237

Operations

Rachel Cohen

Director of Operations

rachel.cohen@jcceastbay.org
510-848-0237, ext. 142

Facilities

Natalie Garcia

Director of Facilities

natalieg@jcceastbay.org
510-848-0237, ext. 110

Adult and Community Programs

Sarah Wolfman-Robichaud

Director of Public Programs

sarahwr@jcceastbay.org
510-848-0237

Candace Goodwin

Family Engagement Manager

candaceg@jcceastbay.org
510-848-0237, ext. 147

Tova Ricardo

Community Engagement Coordinator

tova.ricardo@jcceastbay.org
510-848-0237

Preschool

Nicole Acland-Whear

Director of Preschool

nicole.whear@jcceastbay.org
510-848-0237, ext. 155

Youth and Teen

Brianna Sommer

Director of Youth and Teen Programs

briannas@jcceastbay.org
510-848-0237, ext. 141

Kaiya Shepard Garcia

Director of Afterschool Programs

kaiya.garcia@jcceastbay.org
510-848-0237, ext. 122

Berkeley Afterschool

Benjy Toczynski

Berkeley Afterschool Director

benjy.toczynski@jcceastbay.org
510-848-0237, ext. 131

Sarah Salem

Berkeley Afterschool Assistant Director

sarah.salem@jcceastbay.org
510-848-0237, ext. 131

Kids' Club: Joaquin Miller

Leo Diaz

Kids’ Club - Joaquin Miller Afterschool Director

leod@jcceastbay.org
510-482-7278

Dane Fox-McGraw

Kids’ Club - Joaquin Miller Afterschool Assistant Director

danef@jcceastbay.org
510-482-7278

Kids' Club: Cleveland

Crystal Carrillo

Kids’ Club - Cleveland Afterschool Director

crystalc@jcceastbay.org
510-388-3455

Briginia Mills

Kids’ Club - Cleveland Afterschool Assistant Director

briginia.mills@jcceastbay.org
510-388-3455

Sonia Vazquez

Kids’ Club - Cleveland Afterschool Assistant Director

soniav@jcceastbay.org
510-388-3455